Team

Leitung

Mag. Jürgen Narath
Leitung Immobilien



Julia Talakovics

Julia Gruber
Teamassistenz

j.gruber@esterhazy.at
+43 (0) 2682 / 63004-601

Sabrina Fiedler
Teamassistenz

s.fiedler@esterhazy.at
+43 (0) 2682 / 63004-610

Magdalena Unger
Teamassistenz

m.unger@esterhazy.at
+43 (0) 2682 / 63004-602

Städtische Immobilien

DI Ottokar Benesch, MSc
Leitung Städtische Immobilien



Christian Janisch

Dir. Christian Janisch
Entwicklung Region



Amela Solunovic
Assistenz

a.solunovic@esterhazy.at
+43 (0) 2682 63004-684

Camilla Tunner, MA
Entwicklung / Vermarktung



Andreas Scherz

Andreas Scherz, MA
Verwaltung



DI Bao Phong Phan Quoc
Projektleitung



Projektmanagement

BM DI Stephan Kunsch
Leitung Projektmanagement



Karin Eichberger

Arch. DI Karin Eichberger
Projektmanagement



Andreas Krojer

Arch. DI Andreas Krojer
Projektmanagement



DI Alexander Petermann
Projektmanagement



Clara Vukovich

DI Clara Vukovich
Projektmanagement



Arch. DI Georg Zuschnig
Projektmanagement



See-Resorts
Christian Widder

DI Christian Widder
Leitung See-Resorts



Martina Prucha

Mag. Martina Prucha
Seebäder Neusiedlersee



Baubetreuung
Wolfgang Thurner

BM Ing. Wolfgang Thurner
Baubetreuung Immobilien



Thomas Schrammel

BM Ing. Mag. Thomas Schrammel
Baubetreuung Historische Großanlangen



Michael Manak

Ing. Michael Manak
Historische Gartenanlagen



Facility Management
Franz Korbatits

Ing. Franz Korbatits
Leitung Facility Management



Richard Frasz

Richard Frasz
Facility Management



Markus Barti

Markus Barti
Facility Management



Alexander Pauzenberger
Facility Management



Immobilienverwaltung
Iris Reichert

Mag. (FH) Iris Wofinger
Leitung Immobilienverwaltung



Aloisia Weberndorfer Schriefl

Mag. Aloisia Weberndorfer-Schriefl, MA
Stv. Leitung Immobilienverwaltung



Bianca Csenar

Bianca Csenar
Immobilienverwaltung

b.csenar@esterhazy.at
+43 (0) 2682 / 63004-622

Doris Galan

Doris Galan
Immobilienverwaltung

d.galan@esterhazy.at
+43 (0) 2682 / 63004-627

Alexandra Scheiber

Alexandra Scheiber
Immobilienverwaltung

a.scheiber@esterhazy.at
+43 (0) 2682 / 63004-625

Marcel Rosta
Immobilienverwaltung

m.rosta@esterhazy.at
+43 (0) 2682 / 63004-621

Walter Gradinger

Walter Gradinger
Technisches Management