Team

Leitung

Dir. Mag. Jürgen Narath
Leitung Immobilien



Teamassistenz

Sabrina Fiedler
Teamassistenz

s.fiedler@esterhazy.at
+43 2682 / 63004-610

Magdalena Unger
Teamassistenz

m.unger@esterhazy.at
+43 2682 / 63004-602

Empfangsassistenz

Romana Hoffellner
Empfangsassistenz

r.hoffellner@esterhazy.at
+43 2682 / 63004-601

Immobiliencontrolling

Mag. Martin Prior
Immobiliencontrolling



Entwicklung/Vermarktung

Camilla Tunner, MA
Entwicklung / Vermarktung



Projektmanagement

BM DI Stephan Kunsch
Leitung Projektmanagement



Karin Eichberger

Arch. DI Karin Eichberger
Projektmanagement



Arch. DI Georg Zuschnig
Projektmanagement



Ing. Michael Himmelstoss
Projektmanagement



Arch. DI Andreas Krojer
Projektmanagement



DI Alexander Petermann
Projektmanagement



Clara Vukovich

DI Clara Vukovich
Projektmanagement



See-Resorts
Christian Widder

DI Christian Widder
Leitung See-Resorts



Hermann Jahn
Leitung Seebäder



Martina Prucha

Mag. Martina Prucha
Seebad Breitenbrunn



Baubetreuung
Wolfgang Thurner

BM Ing. Wolfgang Thurner
Baubetreuung Immobilien



Thomas Schrammel

BM Ing. Mag. Thomas Schrammel
Baubetreuung Historische Großanlagen



Michael Manak

Ing. Michael Manak
Historische Gartenanlagen



Facility Management

Ing. Franz Korbatits
Leitung Facility Management



Richard Frasz
Facility Management



Markus Barti
Facility Management



Alexander Pauzenberger
Facility Management



Kilian Pesendorfer
Facility Management



Immobilienverwaltung
Iris Reichert

Mag. (FH) Iris Wofinger
Leitung Immobilienverwaltung



Doris Galan

Doris Galan
Immobilienverwaltung

d.galan@esterhazy.at
+43 2682 / 63004-627

Alexandra Scheiber

Alexandra Scheiber
Immobilienverwaltung

a.scheiber@esterhazy.at
+43 2682 / 63004-625

Raphaela Wagner
Immobilienverwaltung

r.wagner@esterhazy.at
+43 2682 / 63004-604

Marcel Rosta
Immobilienverwaltung

m.rosta@esterhazy.at
+43 2682 / 63004-621

Walter Gradinger

Walter Gradinger
Technisches Management



Städtische Immobilien
Aloisia Weberndorfer Schriefl

Mag. Aloisia Weberndorfer-Schriefl, MA
Teamleitung Städtische Immobilien



Amela Solunovic
Teamassistenz

a.solunovic@esterhazy.at
+43 2682 63004-684

Bianca Csenar

Bianca Csenar
Verwaltung



Natascha Schütz
Verwaltung



Lisa Reiterer
Verwaltung