Kontakt

Leitung
Jürgen Narath

Mag. Jürgen Narath
Gesamtleitung Immobilien

j.narath@esterhazy.at
+43 (0) 2682 / 63004 - 601

Julia Talakovics

Julia Talakovics
Assistenz

j.talakovics@esterhazy.at
+43 (0) 2682 / 63004-601

Sabrina Fiedler

Sabrina Fiedler
Assistenz

s.fiedler@esterhazy.at
+43 (0) 2682 / 63004-602

Immobilienentwicklung
Ottokar Benesch

DI Ottokar Benesch, MSc
Immobilienentwicklung

o.benesch@esterhazy.at
+43 (0) 2682 / 63004-680

Christian Janisch

Christian Janisch
Entwicklung Region

c.janisch@esterhazy.at
+43 (0) 2682 / 63004-620

Camilla Hadl, MA
Immobilienentwicklung

c.hadl@esterhazy.at
+43 (0) 2682 / 63004-681

Andreas Scherz

Andreas Scherz, MA
Immobilienentwicklung

a.scherz@esterhazy.at
+43 (0) 2682 / 63004-682

Hochbau
Andreas Krojer

DI Andreas Krojer
Immobilien - Hochbau

a.krojer@esterhazy.at
+43 (0) 2682 / 63004-641

Rafael Farynac

Dipl. Wirt.-Ing. Rafael Faryna
Immobilien - Hochbau

r.faryna@esterhazy.at
+43 (0) 2682 / 63004-644

Karin Eichberger

DI Karin Eichberger
Immobilien - Hochbau

k.eichberger@esterhazy.at
+43 (0) 2682 / 63004-643

Clara Vukovich

DI Clara Vukovich
Immobilien - Hochbau

c.vukovich@esterhazy.at
+43 (0) 2682 / 63004-646

Baubetreuung
Wolfgang Thurner

BM Ing. Wolfgang Thurner
Baubetreuung Immobilien

w.thurner@esterhazy.at
+43 (0) 2682 / 63004-630

Thomas Schrammel

BM Ing. Mag. Thomas Schrammel
Baubetreuung Historische Großanlangen

t.schrammel@esterhazy.at
+43 (0) 2682 / 63004-310

DI Alexander Petermann
Baubetreuung Immobilien

a.petermann@esterhazy.at
+43 (0) 2682 / 63004-645

Michael Manak

Ing. Michael Manak
Historische Gartenanlagen

m.manak@esterhazy.at
+43 (0) 2682 / 63004-780

Facility Management
Franz Korbatits

Ing. Franz Korbatits
Leitung Facility Management

f.korbatits@esterhazy.at
+43 (0) 2682 / 63004-660

Manuel Supper

Manuel Supper
Facility Management

m.supper@esterhazy.at
+43 (0) 2682 / 63004-311

Richard Frasz

Richard Frasz
Facility Management

r.frasz@esterhazy.at
+43 (0) 2682 / 63004-610

Markus Barti

Markus Barti
Facility Management

m.barti@esterhazy.at
+43 (0) 2682 / 63004-662

Immobilienverwaltung
Iris Reichert

Mag. (FH) Iris Reichert
Leitung Immobilienverwaltung

i.reichert@esterhazy.at
+43 (0) 2682 / 63004-629

Aloisia Weberndorfer Schriefl

Mag. Aloisia Weberndorfer-Schriefl, MA
Stv. Leitung Immobilienverwaltung

a.weberndorfer-schriefl@esterhazy.at
+43 (0) 2682 / 63004-626

Christian Widder

DI Christian Widder
Technischer Leiter Freizeitsiedlungen

c.widder@esterhazy.at
+43 (0) 2682 / 63004-623

Martina Prucha

Mag. Martina Prucha
Management Seebäder & Entwicklung Region Neusiedlersee

m.prucha@esterhazy.at
+43 (0) 2682 / 63004-628

Bianca Csenar

Bianca Csenar
Immobilienverwaltung

b.csenar@esterhazy.at
+43 (0) 2682 / 63004-622

Doris Galan

Doris Galan
Immobilienverwaltung

d.galan@esterhazy.at
+43 (0) 2682 / 63004-621

Alexandra Scheiber

Alexandra Scheiber
Immobilienverwaltung

a.scheiber@esterhazy.at
+43 (0) 2682 / 63004-625

Marcel Rosta
Immobilienverwaltung

m.rosta@esterhazy.at
+43 (0) 2682 / 63004-621

Walter Gradinger

Walter Gradinger
Immobilienverwaltung

w.gradinger@esterhazy.at
+43 (0) 2682 / 63004-624